bloggerma.blogg.se

Rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic
Rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic









rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic

Puppet if you think this is me being hostile you're a sheltered child indeed.Īs to time in the program, has it not occurred to you that someone who quite literally has one hundred times more investment in the program than you, might actually know what they are talking about? Instead I was introduced to some elitist with ~4,500 hours in the program going on a tirade about how RPG MAKER MV should and should not be used, when all I did was make an innoculous suggestion thread like I've seen some others make in the past. I expected it to stay dead for a few days, then maybe for some interesting suggestions to pop up later. Originally posted by Intergalactic Birdbrain:I did not want or expect any form of hostility when I first made my request thread. Please though, continue telling me how bitter I am. I just used a simple google search to find it. You didn't even bother looking at the contents of the link before you started whinging about how I didn't do all the work for you did you?īy the by, I didn't have it bookmarked or anything else.

rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic

Oh, wait, I don't care at ALL about your sensibilities. There's also the fact that if people post good links in this thread, others browsing for similar assets will find it that much faster.īut no, this is a crime against your sensibilities, so I shouldn't do it. Or should we all just stop making request threads for fear of being told by some keyboard warrior that we use Google instead? How do you think half the stuff on Google is indexed and findable in the first place? By people making threads and asking questions. Obviously I Google search in adition to asking the question here. There are people here who actually make sci-fi related projects and may be able to direct me to specific tilesets that worked for them, or ones that may be easily missable or buried in a search. The amazing thing is, if no one wants to respond, then it will die, not affecting anyone around in the least. Posting a topic about resources in a resources section of the relevant game forum is nothing revolutionary here. I'm sorry your bitter today, but I'm sure I'm not the root cause of your terrible attitude.

Rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic how to#

The tile sheets with windows also come in three versions so you can choose if the windows are lit or not, perfect for distinguishing between daytime and night on your maps.Īlso included are some sprites to help bring some movement to your cities.Originally posted by Intergalactic Birdbrain:Everyone knows what Google is and how to use it.

rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic

Certain autotile walls with windows help you build tall apartment buildings or skyscrapers while others are perfect for creating unique two-story houses, giving you ways to break up the monotony of buildings in your cities. Fences made out of stone, metal, and even plants can keep your players from wandering into people’s yards while still letting them see little details like dog houses or bicycles that show someone really lives there. Let your players take a break in a small park with swing sets and a bouncy panda between tall buildings, or make a railroad station into your game’s fast travel system. Bring a compact and busy feeling to your cities with the Japanese Modern Cityscape Tileset! Grayfax software’s tileset contains pixel art tiles to help you build a city inspired by modern Japan, with road signs, soda machines, and even a small shrine to help your city look lived in.











Rpg maker mv tilesets futuristic